twitter Facebook donate
London for Ceremonial
The Guards’ Chapel

The Guards’ Chapel

Podcasts

Sunday 8th May - Podcast for the Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 1st May - Podcast for the Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday 24th April - Podcast for the Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday 17th April - Podcast for Easter Day

Sunday 10th April - Podcast for Palm Sunday

Sunday 3rd April - Podcast for Passion Sunday

Sunday 27th March - Podcast for Mothering Sunday

Sunday 20th March - Podcast for Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday 13th March - Podcast for the Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday 6th March - Podcast for the First Sunday of Lent

Sunday 27th February - Podcast for the Sunday next before Lent

Sunday 20th February - Podcast for the Second Sunday before Lent

 

If you would like to support the work of the Guards’ Chapel and its Choir, you can text 5GUARDSCHAPEL, 10GUARDSCHAPEL or 20GUARDSCHAPEL to 70450 to donate £5, £10 or £20 via ‘donr’. Please use the Gift Aid option if you are a UK tax payer. 

For further details or information about any of our services, please contact

The Senior Chaplain’s Office on 020 7414 3229

 

 

Find out about cookies and changing your settings. If you continue without changing your settings, you are consenting to the use of cookies on our site.Close