twitter Facebook donate
London for Ceremonial
The Guards’ Chapel

The Guards’ Chapel

Podcasts

Due to the ongoing Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic we moved our services to an online platform. From Sunday 5th July we resumed our services in the Guards' Chapel are following a COVID policy to ensure the safety of all who visit. We are still also providing an online podcast each week for those who cannot make it to the service.

 

Sunday 9th August - Podcast for the ninth Sunday after Trinity

 

Sunday 2nd August - Podcast for the Eighth Sunday after Trinity

 

Sunday 26th July - Podcast for the Seventh Sunday after Trinity

 

Sunday 19th July -  Podcast for the Sixth Sunday after Trinity

 

Sunday 12th July - Podcast for the Fifth Sunday after Trinity

 

Sunday 5th July - Podcast for the Fourth Sunday after Trinity

 

Sunday 28th June - Podcast for the Third Sunday after Trinity 

 

Sunday 21st June - Podcast for the Second Sunday after Trinity

 

Sunday 14th June - Podcast for the First Sunday after Trinity

 

Sunday 7th June - Podcast for Trinity Sunday 

 

Sunday 31st May - Podcast for Pentecost

 

Sunday 24th May - Podcast for the Seventh Sunday of Easter 

 

Sunday 17th May - Podcast for the Grenadier Guard's Regimental Memorial Service

 

Sunday 10th May - Podcast for the Fifth Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday 3rd May - Podcast for the Fourth Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday 26th April - Podcast for the Third Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday 19th April - Podcast for the Second Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday 12th April - Podcast from Easter Day

 

Friday 10th April - Podcast from Good Friday Service

 

Sunday 5th April - Podcast from Palm Sunday

 

Sunday 29th March - Podcast for Passion Sunday, 5th Sunday of Lent

 

Sunday 22nd March - Podcast from Mothering Sunday

 

If you would like to support the work of the Guards‚Äô Chapel and its Choir, you can text 5GUARDSCHAPEL, 10GUARDSCHAPEL or 20GUARDSCHAPEL to 70450 to donate ¬£5, ¬£10 or ¬£20 via ‚Äėdonr‚Äô. Please use the Gift Aid option if you are a UK tax payer.¬†

For further details or information about any of our services, please contact

The Senior Chaplain’s Office on 020 7414 3229

Find out about cookies and changing your settings. If you continue without changing your settings, you are consenting to the use of cookies on our site.Close