twitter Facebook donate
London for Ceremonial
Changing the Guard

Changing the Guard

Dates:Buckingham Palace Forecourt: Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

Windsor Castle: Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday
Time:From 11am Where:Buckingham Palace Forecourt


 

 

JUNE 2024

 

DATE

 

 

 

THE WINDSOR CASTLE GUARD

 

UNIT

MUSICAL SUPPORT

Sat 1st June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band and Bugles of The Rifles

Tue 4th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Corps of Drums of the 1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Thu 6th June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Brigade of Gurkhas

Sat 8th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Brigade of Gurkhas

Sun 9th June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

NO MUSIC OR CEREMONY

Tue 11th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Corps of Drums of the 1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Thu 13th June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Bugles of The Rifles

Sat 15th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Bugles of The Rifles

Tue 18th June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Grenadier Guards (1)

Wed 19th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Grenadier Guards (4)

Thu 20th June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Coldstream Guards (1)

Fri 21st June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Grenadier Guards (4)

Sat 22nd June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Coldstream Guards (4)

Sun 23rd June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

NO MUSIC OR CEREMONY

Thu 27th June

Number 9 Company Irish Guards

Pipes of Number 12 Company Irish Guards

Sat 29th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Corps of Drums of the 1st Battalion Welsh Guards

 

 

 

DATE

 

 

 

 

BUCKINGHAM PALACE GUARD

 

UNIT

MUSICAL SUPPORT

Sat 1st June

Number 9 Company Irish Guards

NO MUSIC OR CEREMONY

Mon 3rd June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Brigade of Gurkhas

Wed 5th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Scots Guards (4)

Fri 7th June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Brigade of Gurkhas

Wed 12th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Scots Guards (4)

Fri 14th June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Bugles of The Rifles

Sat 15th June

Number 9 Company Irish Guards

NO MUSIC OR CEREMONY

Mon 17th June

Number 7 Company Coldstream Guards

Band of the Irish Guards (3)

Wed 19th June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Bugles of The Rifles

Fri 21st June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Irish Guards (4)

Sun 23rd June

Queen’s Gurkha Signals

Band of the Bugles of The Rifles

Wed 26th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Coldstream Guards (4)

Fri 28th June

Nijmegen Company Grenadier Guards

Band of the Coldstream Guards (1)

Sun 30th June

1st Battalion Welsh Guards

Band of the Welsh Guards (4)

 

 

Find out about cookies and changing your settings. If you continue without changing your settings, you are consenting to the use of cookies on our site.Close